Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

SJD - Saint John Divine (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

SJD - Saint John Divine (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

SJD - Saint John Divine (2015)

21-04-2015, 17:14
Pop | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

SJD - Saint John Divine (2015)

Artist: SJD
Album: Saint John Divine
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Round Trip Mars
Genre: Alternative, Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:49:00
Total Size: 112 mb | 279 mb


01. I Saw The Future (3:40)
02. Little Pieces (4:06)
03. Jet Planes (4:26)
04. Unplugged (3:46)
05. I Wanna Be Foolish (3:00)
06. Helensville (5:10)
07. Invisible Man (4:44)
08. Change The Channel (4:41)
09. Catseyes (4:35)
10. Through The Valley (5:20)
11. Was I Always Here (5:32)

"Saint John Divine" is the seventh album from SJD. With lead single "I Wanna Be Foolish" already having topped the Radioscope Alt Chart and inspiring regular and repeated outbreaks of airwave folly up and down the country, as well as boasting a sneakily psychological video from the inestimable Greg Page - the stage is set. In typically untypical form Saint John Divine is almost the polar opposite of Elastic Wasteland, the entirely self-recorded and self-played album that was awarded the prestigious 2013 Taite Prize. This time Sean Donnelly has gathered a group of outrageously talented like minds at Roundhead Studios, to record 11 songs that distill the very essence of SJD, in what could be called his most direct and compelling manoeuvre yet. Joining Sean are a core group made up of long time guitar spar James Duncan, percussive prodigy Chris O'Connor, the honey tonsilled Sandy Mill, vibrant veterans Victoria Kelly and Mike Hall, and new addition Neil Finn adding keyboards and cooing bvs. Sitting right up there with previous triumphs including 3, Lost Soul Music, Southern Lights, Songs From A Dictaphone and Dayglo Spectres this album aims straight into the heart of song craft with without forsaking any of the playful experimentation and adventurousness that typify Sean's music. Track Listing: SIDE A i saw the future little pieces jet planes unplugged helensville SIDE B i wanna be foolish invisible man change the channel catseyes was i always here

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.