Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rick Holmstrom, John 'Juke' Logan & Stephen Hodges - Twist-O-Lettz (2010)

28-04-2015, 15:40
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Rick Holmstrom, John 'Juke' Logan & Stephen Hodges - Twist-O-Lettz (2010)

Artist: Rick Holmstrom, John 'Juke' Logan & Stephen Hodges
Title Of Album: Twist-O-Lettz
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Mocombo Records
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 59:45 Min
Total Size: 152 Mb | 411 Mb (covers)


01. The Land of a Thousand Dances
02. If I Should Die
03. Be Home Soon
04. Lone Wolf
05. Let's Rock & Roll
06. Waitin' Too Long
07. Jukestaposition
08. Turn Yer Damper Down
09. I'd Like To See
10. Come Along
11. We Got ta' Rock
12. Wild About You
13. Look Me In the Eye
14. Ways of Action

These like-minded veteran musical cohorts, cut wild & raw & 'live' in the studio with no other musicians involved, let it wail... sending the blues & other like-minded music through other-worldly filters... primal & whack in full effect... resulting in something reverently irreverent, respectfully reckless, ruthlessly relentless, heretofore un-encountered & stranger than fiction. The musical content of Twist-O-Lettz truly walks the line between the richest of the American roots-music & blues-like sounds from the urban jungles of Planet X - grabbing & shaking you in a shocking-but-ecstatic manner, and you will do a thousand dances. The credits of guitarist/singer/songwriter Rick Holmstrom, harmonicist/singer/songwriter John 'Juke' Logan & drummer/percussionist Stephen Hodges would fill volumes. Play it LOUD, & may ye groove...

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.