Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tech N9NE - Special Effects (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

2-05-2015, 16:10
Music | Hip-Hop

Tech N9NE - Special Effects (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Tech N9NE
Title Of Album: Special Effects (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Strange Music
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 77:04 min
Total Size: 136 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. The Procedure (Intro)
02. Aw Yeah? (InterVENTion)
03. Lacrimosa
04. Condolences (Skit)
05. On The Bible (Feat. Zuse & T.I.)
06. Shroud (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
07. More Psycho Messages (Skit)
08. Psycho Bitch III (Feat. Hopsin)
09. Wither (Feat. Corey Taylor)
10. Dead Alive (Skit)
11. Hood Go Crazy (Feat. 2 Chainz & B.o.B.)
12. Bass Ackwards (Feat. Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti & Big Scoob)
13. No K (Feat. E-40 & Krizz Kaliko)
14. Countdown (Skit)
15. Speedom (WWC2) (Feat. Eminem & Krizz Kaliko)
16. Give It All (Feat. Audio Push & Krizz Kaliko)
17. Yates (Feat. Marcus Yates)
18. M T M D (Skit)
19. A Certain Comfort (Feat. Kate Rose)
20. Burn It Down (Feat. Ryan Bradley)
21. Life Sentences (Feat. Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool, & Gee Watts)
22. Dyin' Flyin' (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
23. Worldly Angel
24. Roadkill (Tech N9ne & Excision)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.