Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cult With No Name - Paper Wraps Rock (2007)

8-05-2015, 08:02
Rock | Indie | Electronic

Cult With No Name - Paper Wraps Rock (2007)

Artist: Cult With No Name
Title Of Album: Paper Wraps Rock
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Trakwerx Records
Genre: Indie Rock, Electronic
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:55:25
Total Size: 140 Mb


01. The Morning After The Night Before Last
02. Blame It On Oil
03. More Of The Same
04. Business is Good
05. Waiting For The Punch Line
06. ‘Operation Failed
07. In Every Way But One
08. Start It Again
09. Girl
10. Maslow’s Dog
11. Wormwood
12. Product Of
13. That’s The Power Of Television
14. Jenny’s Tongue
15. Yes People

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.