Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dave Miller Trio - The Consequence of You (2015)

11-05-2015, 15:08
Music | Jazz

Dave Miller Trio - The Consequence of You (2015)

Artist: Dave Miller Trio
Title Of Album: The Consequence of You
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Summit Records, Inc.
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:51:18
Total Size: 117 mb
WebSite: itunes

01. Beautiful Love (feat. Rebecca DuMaine)
02. Pure Imagination (feat. Rebecca DuMaine)
03. One Note Samba (feat. Rebecca DuMaine)
04. Exactly Like You (feat. Rebecca DuMaine)
05. Down with Love (feat. Rebecca DuMaine)
06. You've Changed (feat. Rebecca DuMaine)
07. Put on a Happy Face (feat. Rebecca DuMaine)
08. The Face That I Love (feat. Rebecca DuMaine)
09. There Will Never Be Another Love (feat. Rebecca DuMaine)
10. They Say It's Spring (feat. Rebecca DuMaine)
11. Too Close for Comfort (feat. Rebecca DuMaine)
12. If I Were a Bell (feat. Rebecca DuMaine)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.