Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Little Red Rooster Blues Band, The - Sip It, Don't Kick It (2013)

18-05-2015, 18:53
Music | Blues

Little Red Rooster Blues Band, The - Sip It, Don't Kick It (2013)

Artist: Little Red Rooster Blues Band, The
Title Of Album: Sip It, Don't Kick It
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: East Coast Blues, Chicago Blues
Label: Self Released
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 70:13
Total Size: 167 MB
Covers: Front

01. Doin' Alright (2:16)
02. Senorita (2:58)
03. Little Girl (3:03)
04. Broken Heart In Two (4:01)
05. Malt Liquor And Fruit Wine (3:12)
06. Smoke And Fire (4:40)
07. Moo (2:16)
08. Workin' Off The Rent (3:49)
09. Dynamite Baby (2:54)
10. Thinkin' Bout A Lady (3:33)
11. Intro (0:34)
12. Gold Digger (3:50)
13. You Weren't Lying (2:47)
14. Riding With The Chief (3:29)
15. Stinkin' Rich (3:16)
16. You Were Gone (5:22)
17. Momma's Boy (3:05)
18. Blood Stains (2:37)
19. You're The One (5:03)
20. Kid Comet (3:52)
21. Who Don't Know That! (3:26)

25th Anniversary Reunion Spectacular!

Like a fine wine, The Little Red Rooster Blues Band just seems to get better with age. Founded back in 1988, the Philadelphia area based band has successfully developed their own sound through interpretations of traditional Chicago Blues and West Coast Jump Blues. Over the years the band has consistently performed their high energy brand of blues in many renowned clubs and festivals. Their performance mission is simple: To entertain and leave them hungry for more.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.