Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Steelers - Perinteista Rautalankana (2009)

19-05-2015, 03:06
Music | Instrumental

The Steelers - Perinteista Rautalankana (2009)

The Steelers - Perinteista Rautalankana (2009)

Artist:The Steelers
Title Of Album:Perinteista Rautalankana
Year Of Release:2009
Label: Poptori
Genre: Instrumental
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 48 min
Total Size: 107MB


01. La Paloma
02. Horseman / Troika (Ajomies / Troikka)
03. Uska Dara / Hava Naglilah
04. Tico Tico
05. Yellow Rose Of Texas (Keltaruusu)
06. East Virginia
07. Guantanamera
08. Forest Flowers (Metsakukkia)
09. Red River Valley
10. Sugar Cube (Sokeripala)
11. Danny Boy
12. Peltoniemen Hintriikki
13. Greensleeves
14. Dona Dona
15. Wooden Heart
16. Great Is The Emptines (On Suuri Sun Rantasi Autius)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.