Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Terence Blanchard - Breathless [feat. The E-Collective] (2015)

29-05-2015, 09:21

Terence Blanchard - Breathless [feat. The E-Collective] (2015)

Artist: Terence Blanchard
Title Of Album: Breathless
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 78:04
Total Size: 178 MB


01. Compared to What (Feat. PJ Morton) (05:49)
02. See Me As I Am (08:53)
03. Everglades (14:34)
04. Breathless (04:39)
05. Confident Selflessness (08:14)
06. Shutting Down (Feat. PJ Morton) (04:12)
07. Soldiers (06:09)
08. Samadhi (03:57)
09. Talk to Me (04:04)
10. Tom & Jerry (02:48)
11. I Ain’t Got Nothin’ but Time (Feat. PJ Morton ) (04:28)
12. Cosmic Warrior (05:25)
13. Midnight (04:53)

Terence Blanchard has always been forward thinking, but with E-Collective he shoots straight into tomorrow adding all sorts of different types of electricity and attitude to a new set of tunes. The concept is still right now with a more modern edge and sound, vocals and all, but it’s still the tough but tender, timeless but vital unique tone that marks Terence’s horn as one of the truly great and classic jazzmen.quote-small

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

Sideman   User offline   2 January 2016 05:45

Muchas gracias...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.