Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Toshiko Akiyoshi - Lew Tabackin Big Band - Farewell To Mingus (1980)

19-06-2015, 21:06
Jazz | Instrumental

Toshiko Akiyoshi - Lew Tabackin Big Band - Farewell To Mingus (1980)

Artist:Toshiko Akiyoshi / Lew Tabackin Big Band
Title Of Album:Farewell To Mingus
Year Of Release: January 10, 1980 - January 11, 1980
Label:BMG International
Genre:Jazz, Big Band
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 40:41
Total Size :106.70 MB


01. After Mr. Teng
02. Song for the Harvest
03. Shades of Yellow
04. Autumn Sea
05. Farewell (to Mingus)


Toshiko Akiyoshi – piano
Lew Tabackin – tenor saxophone and flute
John Gross – tenor saxophone
Dan Higgens – alto saxophone
Gary Foster – alto saxophone
Bill Byrne – baritone saxophone
Buddy Childers – trumpet
Steven Huffsteter – trumpet
Larry Ford – trumpet
Mike Price – trumpet
Rick Culver – trombone
Hart Smith – trombone
Bruce Fowler – trombone
Phil Teele – bass trombone
Bob Bowman – bass
Steve Haughton – drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.