Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Crosby, Stills & Nash - Daylight Again (1982/2012) [HDTracks]

26-09-2016, 14:10
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Daylight Again
Year Of Release: 2012 (1982)
Label: Rhino Atlantic
Genre: Rock, Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 40:04
Total Size: 943 MB

Read what longtime CSN engineer Stanley Johnston has to say about this recording:
"In preparing these titles for HD release, we needed to make time to listen to the original HD analog transfers done by the amazing John Nowland of Redwood Digital. I had not sat down in the studio and listened to these titles for some time, so giving these HD files a careful listen turned out to be a mini-vacation without going anywhere but the mixing studio behind my home.

As soon as the first track off Crosby Stills and Nash came up in HD, Suite Judy Blue Eyes, I was hooked. By the time I got to the start of Daylight Again, the third album in the sequence of this new release, there was small crowd in the studio. My high-school senior daughter came in at the end of "Might As Well Have A Good TIme" eyes wide and wondering where the new music had come from! The clarity of the solo piano performance along wit the pure , out-in-the open vocals form David, Graham and Stephen turned into one of the most rewarding sound and musical experiences for the ears in my house for some time!

Re-discovered is what I have to say happened that evening. The musical thrills CSN pulls off in these three releases along with the true beauty revealed in the HD files is nothing short of "clearly" wonderful to say the least. Please turn down the lights, sit back and enjoy these albums all over again!"
- Longtime CSN Engineer Stanley Johnston

Rock and Roll Hall of Famers Crosby, Stills & Nash remain one of the most endearing musical partnerships of all time. Their impeccable vocal harmonies, compelling songwriting and musical virtuosity have captivated generations of fans. Released in 1982, Daylight Again presents CSN reunited more than a decade after their debut and includes the massive hits “Wasted On The Way,” “Too Much Love To Hide” and “Southern Cross.” The album would reached #8 on the Billboard 200.


01 Turn Your Back On Love 4:49
02 Wasted On The Way 2:51
03 Southern Cross 4:41
04 Into The Darkness 3:21
05 Delta 4:08
06 Since I Met You 3:11
07 Too Much Love To Hide 3:57
08 Song For Susan 3:06
09 You Are Alive 3:02
10 Might As Well Have A Good Time 4:25
11 Daylight Again 2:29

Crosby, Stills & Nash - Daylight Again (1982/2012) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

luigino   User offline   26 September 2016 16:46

grazie mille 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.