Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Wonder Stuff - Eight Legged Groove Machine (1988)

25-06-2015, 18:12
Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

The Wonder Stuff - Eight Legged Groove Machine (1988)

Artist: The Wonder Stuff
Album: Eight Legged Groove Machine
Released: 1988
Label: Polydor
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Bitrate: Lossless | 320
Total Time: 39:48
Total Size: 267 | 100 MB
WebSite: discogs


01. Red Berry Joy Town
02. No, for the 13th Time
03. It's Yer Money (I'm After Baby)
04. Rue the Day
05. Give, Give, Give Me More, More, More
06. (Like a) Merry Go Round
07. The Animals and Me
08. A Wish Away
09. Grin
10. Mother and I
11. Some Sad Someone
12. Ruby Horse
13. Unbearable
14. Poison
15. Times Will Change

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.