Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Richard Thompson - Still (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

13-07-2015, 07:05
Music | Folk | FLAC / APE

Richard Thompson - Still (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Richard Thompson
Title Of Album: Still
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Fantasy Records
Genre: Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 75:51 min
Total Size: 173 / 485 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. She Never Could Resist A Winding Road 04:27
2. Beatnik Walking 03:54
3. Patty Don t You Put Me Down 04:30
4. Broken Doll 03:51
5. All Buttoned Up 04:07
6. Josephine 03:24
7. Long John Silver 04:00
8. Pony In The Stable 02:44
9. Where s Your Heart 04:05
10. No Peace, No End 04:15
11. Dungeons For Eyes 03:49
12. Guitar Heroes 07:40

Deluxe Edition (bonus disc:
1. Fork in the Road 4.26
2. Wounding Myself 3.58
3. The May Queen 5.15
4. Don't Take It Lying Down 6.53
5. Fergus Laing 4.33

One of the best records of his career, Richard Thompson's new album Still stands out among his massive body of work which includes over 40 albums and numerous Grammy nominations. Produced by Wilco's Jeff Tweedy, Still features 12 brand new songs that underscore his position as one of popular music's most important figures. Look for a summer tour to support the new album. Deluxe Edition features bonus CD.

"The finest rock songwriter after Dylan and the best electric guitarist since Hendrix." -- Los Angeles Times

"A folksinger who (shreds) like an arena-rock star... and still writes songs that sting and storm." -- NPR

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.