Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Battlefield Band - Stand Easy and Preview (1994)

30-06-2015, 08:57
Folk | Celtic

Battlefield Band - Stand Easy and Preview (1994)

Artist: Battlefield Band
Title Of Album: Stand Easy & Preview
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Topic Records
Genre: Celtic Folk, Scottish Folk
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 52:13
Total Size: 121 mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Miss Drummond Of Perth/Fiddler's Joy/Traditional Reel/The Shetland Fiddler (03:28)
02. Seven Braw Gowns (02:43)
03. Miss Drummond Of Perth's Favourite Scotch Measure/Miss MacLeod's Minuet (03:37)
04. My Last Farewell To Stirling/Cuidich'n Righ (04:10)
05. I Hae A Herrin' In Salt/My Wife's A Wanton Wee Thing/The Banks Of The Allan (03:42)
06. The Battle Of Falkirk Muir (03:24)
07. John D. Burgess/The Braemar Gathering (04:19)
08. I Hae Nae Kith, I Hae Nae Kin (03:57)
09. Miss Lyall/Small Coals For Nailers/Bleaton Gardens (02:21)
10. Christ Has My Hart Ay (03:06)
11. Joe McGann's Fiddle/Center's Bonnet (04:51)
12. Rantin' Rovin' Robin (03:42)
13. 74th Highlanders' Farewell To Edinburgh (02:36)
14. Bonny Lass Comes Ower The Burn (00:53)
15. Lord Huntly's Cave/The Lady In The Bottle/Stewart Chrisholm's Walkabout (05:23)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.