Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Ten Years After – Watt (1990)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Ten Years After – Watt (1990)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Ten Years After – Watt (1990)

16-07-2015, 16:54

Ten Years After – Watt (1990)

Artist: Ten Years After
Title Of Album: Watt
Year Of Release: 1970 (1990)
Label: Chrysalis
Genre: Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:38:39
Total Size: 123 Mb


01. I'm Coming On – 3:48
02. My Baby Left Me – 5:23
03. Think About the Times – 4:43
04. I Say Yeah – 5:17
05. The Band with No Name – 1:37
06. Gonna Run – 6:02
07. She Lies in the Morning – 7:24
08. Sweet Little Sixteen (live) (Chuck Berry) – 4:09

Alvin Lee – guitar, vocals
Leo Lyons – bass
Ric Lee – drums
Chick Churchill – organ

Watt had many of the same ingredients as its predecessor, Cricklewood Green, but wasn't nearly as well thought out. The band had obviously spent much time on the road, leaving little time for developing new material. Consequently, a cover of Chuck Berry's "Sweet Little Sixteen," recorded live at the Isle of Wight Festival, is included here, as is a short instrumental with the uninspired title "The Band with No Name." Other song titles like "I Say Yeah" and "My Baby Left Me" betray the lack of spark in Alvin Lee's songwriting. Nonetheless, his guitar work is fast and clean (though the licks are beginning to sound repetitive from album to album), and the band continues to cook in the manner exemplified best on Cricklewood Green.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.