Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Paradise Blue - Rev it Up (2010) 320/Lossless

6-11-2016, 16:55
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Rev it Up
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Paradise Blue
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 / APE (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 60:50
Total Size: 152/410 Mb (covers)


01. Southern Way
02. Got Love
03. Matter of Fact
04. Spooky Girl
05. All Night Long
06. Luvin' You This Way
07. Control
08. Hypnotized
09. King's Highway
10. Love Came Down
11. Too Wild to Tame
12. Fool For Your Stockings
13. Some Kind of Loving
14. On Fallen Days
15. I Need You Tonight
16. Cold Hearted Blues

This is to us our finest CD to date. It starts out with a true southern anthem - "Southern Way" which has received rave reviews at our live shows . This song is going to really rev things up to a higher gear for the band. Track 2 is "Got Love" which keeps the intensity up. Track 4 is a standout track entiteled "Spooky Girl". With a driving bass line and stellar guitar tracks this song is sure to please."All Night Long" follows and is the kind of song when you're on a late night drive and it comes on the radio you immediately reach for the volume to crank it up ! " Luvin' You This Way" is a hard driving rocker that never lets up. "Too Wild to Tame" is about one of the band members' girlfriends and probably most guys out there can relate to that at one time or another. "Some Kind of Loving" features great guitar hooks and the title says it all. The CD ends with "cold Hearted Blues" which the band sometimes closes shows with. Get this CD. Theres sixteen standout tracks with no filler material!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.