Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Prince Royce - Double Vision (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

26-07-2015, 16:30
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Prince Royce - Double Vision (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Prince Royce
Title Of Album: Double Vision
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sony Music Latin/RCA Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC / 24bit FLAC
Total Time: 57:51 min
Total Size: 132 / 391 / 722 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Stuck On A Feeling feat. Snoop Dogg
2. Handcuffs
3. Back It Up feat. Jennifer Lopez & Pitbull (Video Version)
4. Lucky One
5. Double Vision feat. Tyga
6. Lie To Me
7. Dangerous feat. Kid Ink
8. Extraordinary
9. Seal It With A Kiss
10. There For You
11. Paris On A Sunny Day
12. Chemical
13. Lay You Down
14. With You
15. Getaway
16. End Of My World

NYC-born and raised Latin superstar Prince Royce will release his first ever English album, DOUBLE VISION on July 24th on RCA Records/Sony Music Latin. Twenty-time Latin Billboard Award Winner, Prince Royce is releasing DOUBLE VISION on the heels of his successful mainstream hit single, "Stuck On A Feeling", featuring the legendary Snoop Dogg. "Back it Up" featuring Jennifer Lopez is a sizzling follow-up single and the album features contributions from fellow hitmakers Illya Salmanzadeh (Ariana Grande/Jennifer Lopez), Savan Kotecha (Jessie J/Ellie Goulding), Jason Evigan (Jason Derulo/Demi Lovato), Toby Gad (Beyonce/John Legend) Roccstar (Chris Brown/Jennifer Lopez), and Nasri (Magic!/David Guetta). DOUBLE VISION is a combination of everything that Prince Royce grew up listening to: hip-hop, R&B, techno and Latin. This spectacular amalgamation of all Prince Royce's musical influences, marked with his signature hip-shaking Latin flavour, is sure to top the charts this summer.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.