Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pat Green - Live At Billy Bob's Texas (1999)

26-07-2015, 19:52
Music | Country

Pat Green - Live At Billy Bob's Texas (1999)

Artist: Pat Green
Title Of Album: Live At Billy Bob's Texas
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Image Entertainment
Genre: Country, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:02:58
Total Size: 160 Mb


01. Me And Billy The Kid (03:52)
02. Take Me Out To The Dancehall (03:47)
03. Southbound 35 (05:09)
04. Going Away (02:50)
05. Just Fine (03:27)
06. Here We Go (03:00)
07. Nightmare (05:00)
08. #2 (04:47)
09. The Bottle (03:44)
10. Down To The River (03:18)
11. Dancehall Dreamer (04:12)
12. Songs About Texas (04:02)
13. 1-900 Lover (04:09)
14. If I Had A Million (04:40)
15. George's Bar (07:01)

While the first batch of Live at Billy Bob's Texas releases focused primarily on established artists, the series' greatest potential is as a launching pad for up-and-coming talent; an excellent case in point is singer/songwriter Pat Green, a homegrown talent clearly deserving of an audience outside of the Lone Star State. Rejecting the spit-and-polish of his Nashville contemporaries, Green is a gritty, rootsy performer with a knack for vividly compelling narratives; the opener, a cover of Joe Ely's "Me and Billy the Kid," is indicative of the kind of edgy, evocative style his own songs are shooting for.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.