Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Teedra Moses - Cognac & Conversation (2015)

30-07-2015, 10:24
Music | Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Teedra Moses - Cognac & Conversation (2015)

Artist: Teedra Moses
Title Of Album: Cognac & Conversation
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Shanachie
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 47:18 Min
Total Size: ~108 Mb |~306 Mb


1. R U Scared [Produced by Charles "Uncle Chucc" Hamilton of 1500 or Nothin]
2. All I Ever Wanted (feat Rick Ross) [Produced by Thaddeus Dixon]
3. International Playboi [Produced by Trackademicks]
4. Biscayne Blvd (Interlude) [Produced by Teedra Moses]
5. Get It Right [Produced by Nate "Locksmiff" Stallworth]
6. Cognac & Conversation [Produced by Thaddeus Dixon]
7. Only U (feat 3D Na'Tee) [Produced by Donald " Donnie Cash" Whittemore]
8. Sketches of Heartbreak (Interlude) [Produced by Teedra Moses]
9. Beautiful Chaos [Produced by Donald " Donnie Cash" Whittemore]
10. Skin Diver [Produced by Boddhi Satva]
11. That One (feat Anthony Hamilton) [Produced by Roosevelt "Bink" Harrell III]
12. Sound Off (Interlude) [Produced by Teedra Moses]
13. Yesterday Ain't Tomorrow [Produced by Roosevelt "Bink" Harrell III]
14. Wish U Were Here (Interlude) [Produced by Teedra Moses]
15. No Regrets [Produced by Dwayne "DW" Wright]

Teedra Moses burst onto the scene with her first single "You'll Never Find (A Better Woman)" and a debut album that landed in the Top 20 of the Billboard R&B chart. Since then she has been busy writing hit songs for artists such as Mary J. Blige, Macy Gray, Christina Milian (the mega-hit "Dip It Low"). Additionally Teedra has continued to build her following by lending her vocals to Rick Ross' "Family Ties", "Nobody", and "Amsterdam" from his Hood Billionaire, Mastermind, and God Forgives I Don't albums, Raphael Saadiq's Ray Ray album and Big Boi of Outkast's "Turn Me On". Her songs have been featured in the hit TV show Entourage and in such films as Never Die Alone, Beauty Shop, Be Cool, and The Skinny. Appealing both to R&B and Hip-Hop fans, Teedra has released 3 underground mixtapes and built her fan base with constant touring.

Cognac & Conversation is Teedra Moses' long anticipated second official album release. Featuring special guests Rick Ross and Anthony Hamilton, the album showcases both Teedra's soulful singing and brilliant songwriting. Rick Ross is featured on two tracks, "All I Ever Wanted" and the title track "Cognac & Conversation".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.