Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Frankie Miller - Easy Money (2004)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Frankie Miller - Easy Money (2004)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Frankie Miller - Easy Money (2004)

2-08-2015, 09:06
Rock | FLAC / APE

Frankie Miller - Easy Money (2004)

Artist: Frankie Miller
Title Of Album: Easy Money
Year Of Release: 1980 (2004)
Label: Eagle Records
Genre: Classic Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:46:13
Total Size: 357 Mb


01. Easy Money (3:21)
02. The Woman In You (3:18)
03. Why Don't You Spend The Night (3:12)
04. So Young So Young (3:48)
05. Forget About Me (3:21)
06. Heartbreak Radio (3:22)
07. Cheap...Thrills (3:14)
08. No Chance (3:00)
09. Gimme Love (3:01)
10. Tears (3:32)
Bonus Tracks:
11. Lock Up Your Secretaries (Demo) (2:20)
12. The Woman In You (Demo) (3:46)
13. Beggin' For Trouble (Demo) (3:25)
14. Lonely Eyes (Demo) (3:48)

This time out Scotsman Frankie Miller finds himself in Nashville playing with some of the finest sidemen that city has. But, despite the location, Frankie turns in another fine album of R&B material. Much of the material is original but the covers he chooses are interesting, including one from Australia's Jojo Zep. Also of note: 4 years later, The Bellamy Brothers hit the country chart with Frankie's composition "Forget About Me."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.