Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Josh Boyles - Daydreams & Sleepless Nights (2015)

2-08-2015, 12:57
Music | Folk | Country

Josh Boyles - Daydreams & Sleepless Nights (2015)

Artist: Josh Boyles
Title Of Album: Daydreams & Sleepless Nights
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Folk/Americana
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:40
Total Size: 140 MB

1. Downtown (2:44)
2. Another Round (4:10)
3. Small World (3:21)
4. If You Were Mine (3:27)
5. Bar Room Door (4:30)
6. Hard To Miss (2:12)
7. Weary (4:26)
8. Trouble (3:32)
9. Cards (3:43)
10. Find A Way (2:56)
11. Just Me (2:40)
12. O'hare (3:11)
13. Sylvie (5:04)
14. Sweet Dreams (2:40)
15. Broken Record (3:53)
16. Beautiful (2:45)
17. Hold On (3:20)

In a relatively short period of time, Josh Boyles has established a reputation as one of the premier young up and coming songwriters in the Oklahoma-Texas country music scene, and folks all over the region are quickly discovering precisely why that is. Drawing from influences ranging from Walt Wilkins to Todd Snider, Hank Williams Sr. to Bruce Springsteen, Josh has developed a sound and songwriting style that is refreshingly genuine and heartfelt, designed to move audiences to dance; to drink; yes, to cry; and, above all, to think. Currently, Josh is putting the final touches on his upcoming release "Killin' Time" set for release early this summer. Until then, check out his music. Catch a show. Book him if you've got a venue, book him for a house show if you don't. You won't regret it.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.