Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Never Shout Never – Black Cat (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Never Shout Never – Black Cat (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Never Shout Never – Black Cat (2015)

7-08-2015, 14:46
Pop | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Never Shout Never – Black Cat (2015)

Artist: Never Shout Never
Title Of Album: Black Cat
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 34:45
Total Size: 249 MB
WebSite: itunes


1. Hey! We OK (3:03)
2. Fone Tag (3:31)
3. Red Balloon (3:30)
4. Happy New Year (3:28)
5. Awkward Conversations (Best Day) (3:28)
6. Black Cat (4:09)
7. Peace Song (3:59)
8. WooHoo (3:08)
9. BOOM! (2:39)
10. All Is Love (3:50)

The seventh album from Missouri-based Never Shout Never, 2015's Black Cat, showcases more of the group's signature emo-rock sound. Having started out as a solo project for lead singer/songwriter Christofer Drew, Never Shout Never has transformed into a fully realized rock band. Recorded in Los Angeles with producer Dennis Herring (Elvis Costello, Modest Mouse), Black Cat is Never Shout Never's most mature and sophisticated album to date, bringing together many of the group's disparate influences from confessional acoustic balladry to bombastic art rock and infectious pop-punk. Included on Black Cat is the single "Hey! We OK."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.