Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Karen Dalton - Cotton Eyed Joe: Live In Boulder (2007) FLAC

16-08-2015, 11:22
Country | FLAC / APE

Karen Dalton - Cotton Eyed Joe: Live In Boulder (2007) FLAC

Artist: Karen Dalton
Title Of Album: Cotton Eyed Joe: Live In Boulder
Year Of Release: 1962/2007
Label: Megaphone Music CDMEGA15
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 1:25:18
Total Size: 359 mb
WebSite: amazon


CD 1
1 It’s Alright (Ray Charles)
2 Everytime I Think Of Freedom (Trad. spiritual)
3 Cotton Eyed Joe (Trad.)
4 Pastures Of Plenty (Woody Guthrie)
5 One May Morning (Trad.)
6 Red Are The Flowers (Fred Neil)
7 Blues On The Ceiling (Fred Neil)
8 Run Tell That Major (Trad.)
9 Down And Out (Cox-Feldman)
10 Fannin’ Street (Leadbelly)

CD 2
1 In The Evening (Leroy Carr)
2 Old Hannah (Trad.)
3 Pallett On Your Floor (Jelly Roll Morton)
4 Prettiest Train (Trad.)
5 Mole In The Ground (Trad.)
6 Darlin’ Corey (Trad.)
7 It Hurts Me Too (Mel London)
8 Katie Cruel (Trad.)
9 Blackjack (Ray Charles)
10 No More Taters (Trad.)
11 Good Morning Blues (Trad.)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.