Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Georgia - Georgia (Rough Trade Edition) (2015)

16-08-2015, 12:23
Pop | Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Georgia - Georgia (Rough Trade Edition) (2015)

Artist: Georgia
Album: Georgia (Rough Trade Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Domino Recording
Genre: Electronic, Indie Pop, Female vocalist
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:54:07
Total Size: 123 mb | 363 mb



01. Intro (0:56)
02. Kombine (3:38)
03. Be Ache (4:11)
04. Nothing Solutions (3:23)
05. Hold It (3:44)
06. Digits (4:27)
07. Cab Ride (0:15)
08. Tell Me About It (4:03)
09. Move Systems (3:32)
10. Heart Wrecking Animals (3:37)
11. GMTL (2:56)
12. You (3:40)


01. Move Systems (Georgia Vs Stella Warpaint Version)
02. Move Systems (Seven Davis Junior Remix)
03. Move Systems (With You Remix Pt. 1)
04. Nothing Solutions (Jimmy Douglass Edit)

Georgia is the eponymous debut album by multi-instrumentalist, producer and songwriter Georgia Barnes. Born and raised in north west London, the last few years have seen Georgia steadily establish herself as an important fixture in the city's most singular and imaginative artistic circles, playing drums for Kwes and Kate Tempest among others before emerging as an irresistible creative force in her own right with last year's Come In EP. Written, performed and produced by Barnes in its entirety, Georgia is the product of a young lifetime of voracious music listening - a bold, boundless 21st century amalgam that marks her out as an intuitive curator, distinctive songwriter of real spirit and self-taught producer of soulful, progressive and highly-defined electronic pop.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.