Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Silvan Zingg - Boogie Woogie Trilogy (2008)

19-08-2015, 17:56
Music | Instrumental

Silvan Zingg - Boogie Woogie Trilogy (2008)

Artist:Silvan Zingg
Title Of Album: Boogie Woogie Trilogy
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: CD Baby
Genre: Boogie Woogie, Piano Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 256 kbit/s
Total Time: 59 min
Total Size: 117MB


01. Jumpin The 88's
02. Eleventh Street Boogie
03. Groove It
04. Mister Freddie's Blues
05. St.Louis Blues
06. Boogieology
07. Full Steam Ahead
08. Maple Leaf Rag
09. Mystery Shuffle
10. Honky Tonk Train Blues (M.L.Lewis)
11. Sentimental Journey (Green/Brown/Homer)
12. Root Beer Rag (B.Joel)
13. Boogie Woogie Girl (S.Zingg)
14. Java (A.Toussaint)
15. Date Blues (S.Zingg)
16. Ciribiribin Boogie (A.Pestalozza)+

Silvan Zingg is a Swiss boogie woogie, blues and Jazz pianist and founder in 2002 of the International Boogie Woogie festival in Lugano, Switzerland. Silvan Zingg is called the "Boogie Woogie Ambassador". He was born in Lugano to a musical family. Before he started school, he had learned to play the piano and was particularly inspired by the work of Afro-American blues pianists. After studies as a graphic designer he decided to become a professional musician. Zingg has since performed in more than 1,000 concerts in 30 countries: Switzerland, Germany, Liechtenstein, Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Luxembourg, Greece,

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.