Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elbow - The Take Off And Landing Of Everything (2014) [HDTracks]

28-09-2016, 19:14
Pop | Alternative | Indie | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Take Off And Landing Of Everything
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Concord Records
Genre: Alt. Rock, indie Rock, Britpop
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 57:14
Total Size: 1,32 GB (d.booklet)


01. This Blue World (7:13)
02. Charge (5:17)
03. Fly Boy Blue / Lunette (6:24)
04. New York Morning (5:20)
05. Real Life (Angel) (6:47)
06. Honey Sun (4:57)
07. My Sad Captains (6:00)
08. Colour Fields (3:43)
09. The Take Off and Landing of Everything (7:11)
10. The Blanket of Night (4:22)

Guy Garvey – Vocals, Guitar
Mark Potter – Guitar, Backup Vocals
Craig Potter – Keyboards, Piano
Richard Jupp – Drums, Percussion
Pete Turner – Bass Guitar, Backup Vocals

Hallé Orchestra – Ensemble
Pete McPhail – Saxophone
Tim Barber – Trumpet
Kat Curlett – Trumpet
Bob Marsh – Flugelhorn

Recorded in Real World Studios and at Blueprint Studios in Salford, England

Elbow - The Take Off And Landing Of Everything (2014) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.