Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More For The Fans (2015) lossless/320 kbps

24-08-2015, 06:48
Rock | FLAC / APE

Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More For The Fans (2015) lossless/320 kbps

Artist: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Title Of Album: One More For The Fans
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Edel 0210367EMU
Genre: Southern Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/MP3
Bitrate: lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: CD1: 00:50:51 CD2: 00:51:10
Total Size: 720/249 mb
WebSite: amazon


Disc: 1
01. Whiskey Rock A Roller (performed by Randy Houser)
02. You Got That Right (performed by Robert Randolph & Jimmy Hall)
03. Saturday Night Special (performed by Aaron Lewis)
04. Working For MCA (performed by Blackberry Smoke)
05. Don't Ask Me No Questions (performed by O.A.R.)
06. Gimme Back My Bullets (performed by Cheap Trick)
07. The Ballad of Curtis Loew (performed by moe & John Hiatt)
08. Simple Man (performed by Gov't Mule)
09. That Smell (performed by Warren Haynes)
10. Four Walls of Raiford (performed by Jamey Johnson)

Disc: 2
01. I Know A Little (performed by Jason Isbell)
02. Call Me The Breeze (performed by Peter Frampton)
03. What's Your Name (performed by Trace Adkins)
04. Down South Jukin' (performed by Charlie Daniels & Donnie Van Zant)
05. Gimme Three Steps (performed by Alabama)
06. Tuesday's Gone (performed by Gregg Allman)
07. Travelin' Man (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd With Jonny and Ronnie - Ronnie on big screen)
08. Free Bird (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd)
09. Sweet Home Alabama (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd and the entire cast)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

JoeTheFish   User offline   31 August 2015 18:52

All links are dead

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.