Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Count Basic - Sweet Spot (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Count Basic - Sweet Spot (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Count Basic - Sweet Spot (2014)

26-09-2016, 21:41
Jazz | Nu Jazz | Pop | Electronic | Dance | FLAC / APE

Title: Sweet Spot
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Music GmbH
Genre: Dance,Pop,Nu Jazz, Acid Jazz
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:07:23
Total Size: 171 Mb / 503 Mb

01. Count Basic - Sweet Spot (03:36)
02. Count Basic - The City (03:44)
03. Count Basic - Off My Skin (03:36)
04. Count Basic - How Do I Let Go (04:52)
05. Count Basic - Wanna Be Done (03:18)
06. Count Basic - End Of The World (03:32)
07. Count Basic - Stomp (03:49)
08. Count Basic - Too Late (02:47)
09. Count Basic - Thankful (04:27)
10. Count Basic - Made Me Love You (03:15)
11. Count Basic - Swamp (05:07)
12. Count Basic - End Of The World (Radio Edit) (03:13)
13. Count Basic - End Of The World (Matt Early Remix) (06:12)
14. Count Basic - End Of The World (Matt Early Remix Instrumental) (06:11)
15. Count Basic - End Of The World (Scott Yahney Radio Edit) (03:49)
16. Count Basic - End Of The World (Scott Yahney Extended Club Mix) (05:47)

An Austrian group, Count Basic began its life late in 1991 as a project of guitarist Peter Legat, a gifted musician who has taught at the Vienna Jazz Conservatory. Targeting the smooth jazz world, the band gained success almost from the start with the song ‘All Time High’, which appeared on 1010 City Beat Vol. 2, a compilation album. The song, which featured singer Lynne Kieran, became a radio hit. Soon thereafter, singer Kelli Sae became Legat’s regular musical partner. Although the group’s first album was a disappointment, the later release ‘M.L. In The Sunshine’ reached number 1 in the NAC/Smooth Jazz charts and the attendant Life Think It Over was also a success. Movin’ In The Right Direction lived up to its title and placed at number 3 in the Smooth Jazz/New Adult Contemporary charts. Over the years, other musicians have moved in and out of the group, among them Willi Langer (bass), Dieter Kolbeck (keyboards), Dirk Eichinger (drums), Laurinho Bandeira (percussion), Christian Radovan (trombone), Martin Fuss (tenor saxophone) and Karl Bumi Fian (trumpet). The group has toured internationally, appearing in various European countries.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

rockrula2   User offline   27 September 2016 10:02

No free download possible with any of the two hosters.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.