Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pugwash - Play This Intimately (As If Among Friends) (2015) Lossless

6-09-2015, 11:47
Music | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Pugwash - Play This Intimately (As If Among Friends) (2015) Lossless

Artist: Pugwash
Title Of Album: Play This Intimately (As If Among Friends)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Omnivore Recordings
Genre: Indie Rock, Powerpop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 42:11 min
Total Size: 274 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Kicking and Screaming (3:20)
02. Lucky in Every Way (3:05)
03. Feed His Heart with Coal (3:06)
04. Just So You Know (4:24)
05. Clouds (2:45)
06. The Fool I Had Become (4:13)
07. You Could Always Cry (2:58)
08. Hung Myself Out to Dry (3:45)
09. Silly Love (3:46)
10. Oh Happy Days (2:24)
11. All the Way from Love (2:59)
12. We Are Everywhere (5:30)

First internationally available new release from Ireland's Pugwash. Features guest appearances from Ray Davies (The Kinks), Heil Hannon (The Divine Comedy), Andy Partridge (XTC) and a cameo from Jeff Lynne (ELO)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

hypnohighball   User offline   6 September 2015 23:51

Mp3 please? Thanks!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.