Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - New Millennium Disco Party: The Divas (2000)

8-09-2015, 16:11
Soul | Funk | R&B | Pop | Disco | FLAC / APE

VA - New Millennium Disco Party: The Divas (2000)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: New Millennium Disco Party: The Divas
Year Of Release: 2000
Label (Catalog#): Rhino [R279776]
Genre: Disco, Pop, Funk, Soul
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 64:48 min
Full Size: 155 mb / 460 mb

Millennium Disco Party 1: The Divas features 18 of the most memorable disco anthems from divas like Candi Staton, Patrice Rushen, Donna Summer, and Alicia Bridges. Gloria Gaynor's "I Will Survive," the Emotions' "Best of My Love," Anita Ward's "Ring My Bell," Cheryl Lynn's "Got to Be Real," and Abba's "Dancing Queen" are some of the disco standards included on this collection; Blondie's "Heart of Glass," Chic's "Le Freak," and Sister Sledge's "We Are Family" are among the other highlights of this fun compilation of '70s disco queens.


1. Bad Girls - Donna Summer
2. I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor
3. I Love The Nightlife (Disco 'Round) - Alicia Bridges
4. Dancing Queen - Abba
5. Le Freak - Chic
6. We Are Family - Sister Sledge
7. Turn The Beat Around - Vicki Sue Robinson
8. Ring My Bell - Anita Ward
9. Boogie Oogie Oogie - A Taste Of Honey
10. Forget Me Nots - Patrice Rushen
11. Heart Of Glass - Blondie
12. More, More, More (Part I) - Andrea True Connection
13. Shame - Evelyn 'Champagne' King
14. Got To Be Real - Cheryl Lynn
15. Best Of My Love - The Emotions
16. Knock On Wood - Amii Stewart
17. Get Up And Boogie - Silver Convention
18. Young Hearts Run Free - Candi Staton

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.