Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Etta Baker - Etta Baker with Taj Mahal (2004)

10-09-2015, 19:30
Blues | FLAC / APE

Etta Baker - Etta Baker with Taj Mahal (2004)

Artist: Etta Baker
Title Of Album: Etta Baker with Taj Mahal
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Music Maker Recordings
Genre: Blues, Acoustic Blues, Piedmont Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 46:59
Total Size: 254 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. John Henry (with Taj Mahal)
02. Crow Jane (with Taj Mahal)
03. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad (with Taj Mahal)
04. Madison Street Blues (with Taj Mahal)
05. Railroad Bill (with Taj Mahal)
06. Cripple Creek
07. Johnson Boys (with Wayne Martin)
08. Going To The Race Track
09. Lost John
10. Dew Drop
11. Poem
12. Comb Blues (with Algia Mae Hinton & Taj Mahal)
13. One Dime Blues
14. Sourwood Mountain (Mr. Boone Reid)
15. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad
16. Railroad Bill
17. Johnson Boys (Mr. Boone Reid)
18. John Henry
19. Bully Of The Town

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.