Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Stereophonics - Keep the Village Alive [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

13-09-2015, 11:10
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Stereophonics - Keep the Village Alive [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Artist: Stereophonics
Title Of Album: Keep the Village Alive
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ignition Records
Country: Wales
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps / Lossless [44.1kHz/16bit / 48kHz/24bit]
Time: 67:36 min
Full Size: 166 mb / 477 mb / 920 mb

Welsh band Stereophonics are back with their ninth studio album called 'Keep the Village Alive', the title of which is inspired by hardworking men and women who toiled in factories during the week and then let their hair down at weekends by partying.

Keep the Village Alive is the upcoming ninth studio album by Welsh rock band Stereophonics. Set to be released on 11 September 2015, it will be produced by lead-singer and guitarist Kelly Jones along with Jim Lowe. It's intended to be the second of two album volumes with its predecessor being the first. It's the first album that will feature Jamie Morrison who joined during the production of Graffiti on the Train in 2012.

During the writing process for the band's previous album, Kelly Jones had written forty song ideas and thirty of these were recorded and completed. With the intention of releasing an album trilogy, the band decided against this idea after Green Day released their ¡Uno! ¡Dos! ¡Tré! series, instead planning to release another album with ten songs. Tracks from these sessions were included in Keep the Village Alive, though these track names are not stated. Stereophonics had finished their Graffiti on the Train Tour on 28 November 2013 and in late February 2014 they went into the studio to start working on the album.


01. C'est la Vie
02. White Lies
03. Sing Little Sister
04. I Wanna Get Lost With You
05. Song for the Summer
06. Fight or Flight
07. My Hero
08. Sunny
09. Into the World
10. Mr. and Mrs. Smith
11. Ancient Rome (Bonus Track)
12. Let Me in (Bonus Track)
13. Blame (You Never Give Me Your Money) [Bonus Track]
14. You Are My Energy (Bonus Track)
15. You're My Star (Acoustic 2015) [Bonus Track]
16. I Wanna Get Lost With You (Acoustic 2015) [Bonus Track]

TurboBit | Uploaded | HitFile

TurboBit | Uploaded | HitFile

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded | HitFile

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.