Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Diana Krall - Wallflower (The Complete Sessions) (2015)

25-09-2015, 16:42
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | iTunes

Diana Krall - Wallflower (The Complete Sessions) (2015)

Artist: Diana Krall
Album: Wallflower (The Complete Sessions)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The Verve Music Group / UMG Recordings
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 01:14:24
Total Size: 150 mb


01. California Dreamin’
02. Desperado
03. Superstar
04. Alone Again (Naturally)
05. Wallflower (feat. Blake Mills)
06. If I Take You Home Tonight
07. I Can’t Tell You Why
08. Sorry Seems To Be the Hardest Word
09. Operator (That’s Not the Way It Feels)
10. I’m Not In Love
11. Feels Like Home
12. Don’t Dream It’s Over
13. In My Life
14. Yeh Yeh (feat. Georgie Fame)
15. Sorry Seems To Be the Hardest Word (Live / 2014)
16. Wallflower (Live / 2014)
17. A Case of You
18. If You Could Read My Mind
19. Everybody’s Talkin’
20. Heart of Gold

With her pre-bop piano style, cool but sensual singing, and fortuitously photogenic looks, Diana Krall took the jazz world by storm in the late '90s. By the turn of the century she was firmly established as one of the biggest sellers in jazz. Her 1996 album, All for You, was a Nat King Cole tribute that showed the singer/pianist's roots, and since then she has stayed fairly close to that tradition-minded mode, with wildly successful results. Krall got her musical education when she was growing up in Nanaimo, British Columbia, from the classical piano lessons she began at age four and in her high school jazz band, but mostly from her father, a stride piano player with an extensive record collection. "I think Dad has every recording Fats Waller ever made," she said, "and I tried to learn them all." Krall attended the Berklee College of Music on a music scholarship in the early '80s and then moved to Los Angeles, where she lived for three years before moving to Toronto.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.