Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nazareth - Complete Singles Collection (2005) FLAC

27-09-2015, 09:47
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Nazareth - Complete Singles Collection (2005) FLAC

Artist: Nazareth
Album: Complete Singles Collection
Year: 2005
Label: Snapper Music
Genre: Rock
Quality: Lossless
Format: FLAC (image + cue.)
Tracks: 50
Time Release: 03:12:57
Size Release: 1.3 gb


CD 1
1. Dear John
2. Morning Dew
3. If You See My Baby
4. Broken Down Angel
5. Bad Bad Boy
6. Hard Living
7. Razamanaz
8. Glad When You're Gone
9. This Flight Tonight
10. Shanghai'd In Shanghai
11. Love Hurts
12. Hair Of The Dog
13. My White Bicycle
14. Holy Roller
15. Carry Out Feelings
16. You're The Violin
17. I Don't Want To Go On Without You
18. Somebody To Roll

CD 2
1. Gone Dead Train
2. Place In Your Heart
3. May The Sunshine
4. Whatever You Want Babe
5. Star
6. Holiday
7. Big Boy
8. Hearts Grown Cold
9. Dressed To Kill
10. Every Young Man's Dream
11. Moonlight Eyes
12. Let Me Be Your Leader
13. Morning Dew
14. Love Leads To Madness
15. Games
16. Dream On
17. Where Are You Now
18. Ruby Tuesday

CD 3
1. Party Down
2. Cinema
3. Piece Of My Heart
4. Winner On The Night
5. Every Time It Rains
6. Tell Me That You Love Me
7. Move Me
8. Love Hurts
9. Morgentau
10. Out Of Time - McCafferty, Dan
11. Watcha Gonna Do About It - McCafferty, Dan
12. Stay With Me Baby - McCafferty, Dan
13. Honky Tonk Downstairs - McCafferty, Dan
14. Starry Eyes - McCafferty, Dan

Loud and proud, Scotland's Nazareth only had a couple of singles that charted in the U.S., but they issued a boatload. This massive three-disc set from Recall contains every single the band released between 1972 ("Dear John") through to 1994 ("Move Me"). Sure, "Love Hurts" -- both original and orchestral version (1984) -- and "Hair of the Dog" are here. There are some out-of-sequence tracks on the last disc, mainly reissues of "Morning Dew," which originally appeared in 1972 but was re-released three different times. One has to wonder why, since Nazareth's version doesn't touch the Jeff Beck Group's read? There are also some bonus singles included by frontman Dan McCafferty. This will certainly only appeal to the faithful, since everyone else gave up on the band in the 1970s, but for those few who still care, this will be essential.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.