Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Anthony Brown & group therAPy - Everyday Jesus (2015)

3-10-2015, 15:05
Music | Soul | FLAC / APE

Anthony Brown & group therAPy - Everyday Jesus (2015)

Artist: Anthony Brown & group therAPy
Title Of Album: Everyday Jesus
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Tyscot Music & Entertainment
Genre: Christian & Gospel, Contemporary Gospel, Soul
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 01:22:54
Total Size: 189 / 600 mb
WebSite: itunes

01. Bless the Lord (feat. Doretha 'Dodi' Sampson)
02. I Am (Miracle)
03. Worth (Full Version)
04. Worth Reprise (Love Lifted Me)
05. Everyday Jesus
06. And You Never Will (feat. Maurette Brown Clark)
07. What He's Done (I'm the One)
08. The Same
09. Deserved (feat. Gaye Arbuckle)
10. Without You (feat. Shirley Dailey & Gabriel Hansborough)
11. The Benediction
12. J-E-S-U-S (feat. Michelle Thompson & Da' T.R.U.T.H.)
13. Free (feat. Crystal Rucker)
14. Grateful People (feat. Darrel Walls)
15. Worth (Radio Edit)

Uplifting performances and innovative arrangements continue to be the calling card of Anthony Brown and his Stellar Gospel Music Award-winning band group therAPy, so much so that the songwriting on an album like Everyday Jesus can be overlooked. Make no mistake, this LP is sincere and well-written, with the single "Worth" being Brown's lyrical high point to date, but when the title track swings it retro, as if Steely Dan was playing the tune, attention is diverted to the performances once again. Everyday Jesus flows just like a live Gospel show, with "Free" and "Grateful People" making for an epic close, plus the guest list comes in and out like an all-star revue with Chrystal Rucker, Da TRUTH, and Maurette Brown Clark all stealing the show, or at least borrowing it for a minute.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.