Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Linkin Park - LP Underground 13 (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Linkin Park - LP Underground 13 (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Linkin Park - LP Underground 13 (2013)

5-10-2015, 21:09
Music | Rock | Alternative

Linkin Park - LP Underground 13 (2013)

Artist: Linkin Park
Album: LP Underground 13
Year: 2013
Label: Linkin Park
Genre: Nu-Metal, Alternative Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Tracks: 12
Time Release: 00:43:15
Size Release: 103 mb


01 Basquiat [2007 Demo]
02 Holding Company [2011 Demo]
03 Primo [I’LL BE GONE - LONGFORM 2010 Demo]
04 Hemispheres [2011 Demo]
05 Cumulus [2002 Demo]
06 Pretty Birdy [SOMEWHERE I BELONG 2002 Demo]
07 Universe [2006 Demo]
08 Apaches [UNTIL IT BREAKS Demo NO.1]
09 Foot Patrol [UNTIL IT BREAKS Demo NO.2]
10 Three Band Terror [UNTIL IT BREAKS Demo NO.3]
11 Truth Inside A Lie (BY RYAN GILES) [LPU SESSIONS 2013]

LP Underground 13.0, often known as LPU XIII and LP Underground XIII (stylized as LINKIN PARK UNDERGROUND XIII on the cover of the album), is a CD and digital download set released on November 18, 2013 by Linkin Park Underground. The demo album is the fifth by LP Underground. This album is one of the albums released per year by the fan club. The release of the album was announced on Linkin Park's Facebook page of the band and the fan club.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.