Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Alan Silvestri - The Walk (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015)

6-10-2015, 08:34
Music | Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

Alan Silvestri - The Walk (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015)

Artist: Alan Silvestri
Title Of Album: The Walk
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Madison Gate Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 56:16 min
Total Size: 129 / 252 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Pourquoi? (3:31)
02. Young Philippe (2:11)
03. Two Loves (3:20)
04. The Towers of Notre Dame (1:49)
05. “It’s Something Beautiful” (2:57)
06. Spy Work (1:36)
07. Full of Doubt (2:30)
08. Time Passes (4:02)
09. The Arrow (3:16)
10. “We Have a Problem” (5:16)
11. The Walk (6:24)
12. “I Feel Thankful” (7:20)
13. “They Want to Kill You” (3:56)
14. “There Is No Why” (3:56)
15. “Perhaps You Brought Them to Life – Given Them a Soul” (4:21)

American composer, Alan Silvestri, has scored some of the most iconic, revered and profitable films in Hollywood history, amassing over a hundred credits to the tune of two Oscar® and Golden Globe® nominations, as well as three Grammy Awards®. While stylistically diverse, the unifying voice of Alan's work is an unmistakable rhythmic melody whose themes continue to embody movie excitement and drama for generations of moviegoers. He is best known for his frequent collaboration with director Robert Zemeckis, including composing the scores for major hit films such as the Back to the Future trilogy and Forrest Gump, as well as the superhero films Captain America: The First Avenger and Marvel's The Avengers.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.