Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jimmy Barnes - Best Of The Soul Years (2015)

8-10-2015, 11:36
Music | Soul | Funk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Jimmy Barnes - Best Of The Soul Years (2015)

Artist: Jimmy Barnes
Title Of Album: Best Of The Soul Years
Year Of Release: 14 August, 2015
Label: Liberation Music
Genre: Soul, Rock
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 50:53 Min
Total Size: ~119 Mb |~370 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview


1. River Deep, Mountain High (3:38)
2. I Gotcha (3:15)
3. In the Midnight Hour (3:14)
4. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher (2:57)
5. Land of 1000 Dances (2:35)
6. Mustang Sally (4:23)
7. Chain of Fools (3:21)
8. Red Hot (2:33)
9. Hallelujah I Love Her So (2:38)
10. Hold On, I'm Comin' (2:48)
11. Shake Rattle and Roll (3:14)
12. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted? (3:36)
13. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours (2:45)
14. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (2:23)
15. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (4:39)
16. Reflections (2:54)

"Best of the Soul Years" is a 2015 compilation album by Australian singer-song writer, Jimmy Barnes. The album is compiled from his three mega-platinum-selling albums of soul and R&B classics; Soul Deep (1991), Soul Deeper... Songs from the Deep South (2000) and The Rhythm and the Blues (2009). The album also includes two brand new recordings, "In the Midnight Hour" and "Mustang Sally". The album was released in Australia on 14 August 2015 and peaked at number 3 "Australian Albums Chart".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.