Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Selena Gomez - Revival (Deluxe Edition + Japanese Edition) (2015)

9-10-2015, 16:44
Pop | Dance | FLAC / APE

Selena Gomez - Revival (Deluxe Edition + Japanese Edition) (2015)

Artist: Selena Gomez
Album: Revival (Japanese Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Pop, Dance
Quality: 320 kbps (Japanese) + 320 kbps | Lossless (Deluxe)
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:01:38 | 00:57:58
Total Size: 142 mb | 107 mb | 398 mb


01. Revival
02. Kill Em With Kindness
03. Hands To Myself
04. Same Old Love
05. Sober
06. Good For You
07. Camouflage
08. Me and The Rhythm
09. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise

Deluxe Edition:

12. Me and My Girls
13. Nobody
14. Perfect
15. Outta My Hands (Loco)
16. Cologne

Japanese Edition:

17. Good For You (feat. A$AP Rocky) (KASBO Remix)

Selena Gomez's fifth album, Revival, is also her first for Interscope, whom she signed with after breaking from Disney. With production duties split between the likes of Stargate, Hit Boy, Max Martin, Benny Blanco, and Rock Mafia, and songwriting by Charli XCX, Julia Michaels, Justin Trantor, and many more, the record's creation followed the usual pop template of creation by committee. However, this time out Gomez executive produced and co-wrote six of the songs, as she sought to express herself more fully and grow as an artist. The record featured both chart-topping singles that preceded it, "Sober" and "Good for You."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
8 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.