Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

ESC - Sandwalkers (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

ESC - Sandwalkers (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

ESC - Sandwalkers (2015)

10-10-2015, 08:44
Music | Electronic | FLAC / APE

ESC - Sandwalkers (2015)

Artist: ESC
Title Of Album: Sandwalkers
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Scanner [SCASN122]
Country: Portugal
Genre: Dark Electro, EBM
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 64:01 min
Full Size: 154 mb / 515 mb

Continuously shaping their sound, ESC's fifth album features yet again lots of new elements: A broader range of vocals, joining trademark ESC beats with innovative melodies. Darker than ever and this time focused mainly on old civilizations, mythology and nomadic people, the new album is a breath of fresh air in the Electro-Industrial Scene and features 14 brand new tracks!

Eden Synthetic Corps were formed in 2005. Their early songs started getting rave reviews all over the internet and they signed a record deal with Dark Dimensions / Scanner just a couple of months after their formation. Their debut ‘Matte’ (2006) was enthusiastically received all over the Alternative community and the word was all over that there was a finally an Electro-Industrial band from Portugal worth listening to. ESC always tried their best to sound unique among hundreds of clones and they achieved a new level of identity when they released ‘Enhancer’ (2008). The artwork was widely considered as one of the best among all the bands in the same musical universe and the album followed the path of ‘Matte’ by getting great reviews from the press and great feedback from listeners. Along with Enhancer came ESC's first international shows and another presence in the DAC (Deutsche Alternative Charts) top ten albums.

Their third album, featuring yet another concept, portrayed as comics, on the artwork of a luxurious digipack packaging. "Eight Thousand Square Feet" brought us one of ESC's most intense album to date, featuring guests such as Carsten Jacek from [:SITD:] and Jan L. from X-Fusion. This ESC album stayed on the DAC charts for eight (!) consecutive weeks.


01. The Northern Hunter (4:29)
02. Sandwalkers (4:47)
03. Dystopia (4:11)
04. Oil Of The Feathered Serpent (5:08)
05. Catarse (4:33)
06. Trail Of The Hydra (4:25)
07. Neuri (5:20)
08. Thirst (4:07)
09. Scythian (4:42)
10. Atsinganoi (4:30)
11. Lamiae (4:16)
12. Tsékooh (4:05)
13. Themiscyra (4:25)
14. Noblesse (5:01)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.