Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Phil Coulter - Lake Of Shadows (2001) lossless

14-10-2015, 19:44
World | Folk | Celtic | FLAC / APE

Phil Coulter - Lake Of Shadows (2001) lossless

Artist: Phil Coulter
Title Of Album: Lake Of Shadows
Release Date: 2001
Location: Ireland
Label: Windham Hill Records (01934-11617-2)
Genre: New Age, Celtic, Folk
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 62:21 min
Tracks: 14
Total Size: 413 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Home Page, MySpace


01. Lake Of Shadows (ft Aoife Ni Fhearraigh) (5:53)
02. Sunlight On The Water (4:22)
03. Farewell To Inishowen (3:11)
04. The Flight Of The Earls (ft Liam Neeson) (5:46)
05. The Star Of The Sea (ft Aoife Ni Fhearraigh) (5:06)
06. The Lough Swilly Railway (3:40)
07. For Those In Peril On The Sea (ft Ballyclare Male Choir) (4:23)
08. The Lonesome Boatman (4:33)
09. The Year Of The French (3:26)
10. The Shores Of The Swilly (ft Sinйad O'connor) (4:10)
11. Back To The Island (4:10)
12. Vive La Hoche (4:02)
13. Prayer For The Fishermen (ft Roma Downey) (4:33)
14. Take Me Home (4:30)

Download / Скачать flac:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.