Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Soundgarden - Fresh Deadly Rarities (2000) FLAC

17-10-2015, 20:12
Music | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Soundgarden - Fresh Deadly Rarities (2000) FLAC

Artist: Soundgarden
Album: Fresh Deadly Rarities
Year: 2000
Genre: Alternative rock, Grunge
Quality: Lossless
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Tracks: 17
Time Release: 01:08:10
Size Release: 441 mb


1. Toy Box
2. Heretic
3. Come Together (Beatles)
4. Fresh Deadly Roses
5. Into the Void (Black Sabbath)
6. Girl You Want (Devo)
7. Stray Cat Blues (Rolling Stones)
8. She's a Politician
9. Cold Bitch
10. Show Me
11. Touch Me
12. I Don't Care About You (Fear)
13. Can You See Me (J. Hendrix)
14. I Can Give You Anything (Ramones)
15. Homicidal Suicidal (Buzzcocks)
16. She Likes Surprises
17. Like Suicide (acoustic)

Fresh Deadly Rarities is a bootleg of the US group Soundgarden. Although the album was never published, the audio quality is comparable to that of a studio album. Contains several cover rearranged in grunge classics such as the Beatles' Come Together, Into the Void Black Sabbath and Can You See Me by Jimi Hendrix as well as a new version of Like Suicide in acoustic version.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Spaniard   User offline   17 October 2015 22:28 link please?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.