Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Whiskey Prophets - Gasoline Diary (2015)

27-10-2015, 07:26
Music | Country | Rock | Alternative

The Whiskey Prophets - Gasoline Diary (2015)

Artist: The Whiskey Prophets
Title Of Album: Gasoline Diary
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The Whiskey Prophets
Genre: Alt Country, Americana
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:07 Min
Total Size: 114 Mb


1. Burned Out Sun
2. My Love Ain't Enough
3. The Way I'm Wired
4. Into the Hope
5. You're All the Time
6. Pretty Girl
7. The Point of No Return
8. One Foot Out the Door
9. Recovery
10. No Throne
11. Kansas City

The Whiskey Prophets are back with their 3rd studio album and have even more to say! Gasoline Diary marks a moderate departure from previous albums in that lead songwriter Brad Roberson has collaborated with lead guitar player Matt Hinchey and bass player Jeremy Ailes on multiple songs to help bring new voices into the fold. The result is an album full of heartfelt lyrics and soulful sounds that everyone can relate to.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.