Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Wax - Livin Foul (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Wax - Livin Foul (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Wax - Livin Foul (2015)

27-10-2015, 14:18
Music | Hip-Hop

Wax - Livin Foul (2015)

Artist: Wax
Title Of Album: Livin Foul
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Scrublife Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 54:46 min
Total Size: 126 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Scumbag
02. Hypnotic
03. Livin Foul
04. Give It to You (feat. Herbal T)
05. This One's on Me
06. General Sh*t Talk (feat. Nocando, Intuition & Chris Clarke)
07. I Don't Need No Drugs
08. You're Not Good Enough
09. Sugarcube
10. The Meanest
11. No Smoking in the House
12. She Wants Everything

Livin Foul is the third studio album by rapper Wax, released on October 23, 2015. All songs were produced by Upper Management (Davy Nathan & Wax) except for "Scumbag" which was produced by Wax.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.