Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jack Bruce & Friends - Legends Live In Concert Vol. 4 (2015)

29-10-2015, 19:34
Music | Blues | Rock

Jack Bruce & Friends - Legends Live In Concert Vol. 4 (2015)

Artist: Jack Bruce & Friends
Title Of Album: Legends Live In Concert Vol. 4
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues/Rock
Label: Enterprise Music and Distribution
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 92:36
Total Size: 213 MB

1. White Room ( 8:12)
2. Hit And Run ( 5:07)
3. Clem's Blues ( 3:09)
4. Born Under A Bad Sign ( 4:45)
5. Livin' Without Ja ( 4:09)
6. Dancing On Air ( 4:42)
7. Post War (10:46)
8. Theme From An Imaginary Western ( 5:08)
9. Face Lift 318 ( 5:26)
10. Escape To The Royal Wood (On Ice) ( 3:38)
11. Morning Story ( 1:49)
12. Traintime ( 3:13)
13. Politician ( 6:20)
14. Sunshine Of Your Love (10:32)
15. Bird Alone (15:35)

John Symon Asher "Jack" Bruce (14 May 1943 – 25 October 2014) was a Scottish musician, composer and vocalist, known primarily for his multi-faceted contributions to the British supergroup Cream, which included guitarist-singer Eric Clapton and drummer-founder Ginger Baker. In March, 2011, Rolling Stone readers selected him as the eighth greatest bass guitarist of all time. "Most musicians would have a very hard time distinguishing themselves if they wound up in a band with Eric Clapton and Ginger Baker," the magazine said at the time, "but Jack Bruce was so gifted on the bass that he did it with ease."

Bruce maintained a solo career that spanned several decades and also played in several musical groups. Although recognized first and foremost as a vocalist, bassist and songwriter, he also played double bass, harmonica, piano and cello. He was trained as a classical cellist and considered himself a jazz musician, although much of his catalogue of compositions and recordings tended toward blues and rock and roll.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

jbl5731   User offline   29 October 2015 19:43

Jack Bruce - bass, piano, harmonica, vocals, Clem Clempson - guitars, vocals, Billy Cobham - drums, David Sancious - keyboards, guitar - Recorded live at the Rainbow Music Hall in Denver, Colorado on Nov. 20, 1980

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.