Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


H.Marvin and The Shadows - The Singles Collection - The '80s and '90s (2001)

31-10-2015, 00:08
Music | Instrumental

H.Marvin and The Shadows - The Singles Collection - The '80s and '90s (2001)

Artist:Hank Marvin and The Shadows
Title Of Album: The Singles Collection - The '80s and '90s
Year Of Release:2001
Label: Crimson
Genre: Instrumental
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 80 min
Total Size: 188MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Equinoxe Part V
02. Mozart Forte
03. The Third Man
04. Telstar
05. Imagine-Woman
06. Don't Talk
07. The Trouble With Me Is You
08. Treat Me Nice
09. The Theme From 'Missing'
10. The Hawk And The Dove
11. Invisible Man
12. Diamonds
13. Going Home (The Theme From 'Local Hero')
14. On A Night Like This
15. Moonlight Shadow
16. Dancing In The Dark
17. The Themes From 'Eastenders' and 'Howard's Way'
18. Pulaski
19. Walking In The Air
20. Mountains Of The Moon
21. Shadow Mix
22. We Are The Champions
23. Wonderful Land

Hank Marvin Lead guitarist for band The Shadows. He was also the owner of the first imported Fender Stratocaster guitar in the UK, which was bought for him by friend and colleague Cliff Richard.The Shadows primarily performed instrumentals, and was formed as a backing band for singer Cliff Richard. Marvin is famous for having a distinctive guitar sound and appearance, primarily using a clean sound with very high reverb and vibrato, which primarily gives a dreamy effect to the sound.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

kananugetti   User offline   1 November 2015 10:14

There's no working download links! Please use!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.