Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mighty Mike Schermer - Blues In Good Hands (2015) Lossless

2-11-2015, 17:58
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Blues In Good Hands
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Finedog Records / VizzTone
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 52:44 Min
Total Size: 369 Mb


01. Baby Don't Stop
02. Heaven's On The Other Side
03. It's A Pleasure
04. One Tear At A Time
05. World Gone Crazy
06. Blues In Good Hands
07. Wait-On-Me-Woman
08. Most People
09. Barkin' Up The Wrong Tree
10. Take My Hand
11. Stop Crying
12. Baby Be Kind
13. Hear You Call Him Baby

Every once in a while an artist, a song, or a new album emerges that breathes new life and new hope into Americas oldest art form. Such is the case with Mighty Mike Schermers latest CD. One listen and you ll agree... the Blues is in good hands.Finedog Records and VizzTone are proud to present triple threat guitarist, singer and songwriter Mighty Mike Schermers 6th CD BLUES IN GOOD HANDS. Recorded primarily at Kid Andersens Greaseland Recording Studios in San Jose, CA, BLUES IN GOOD HANDS features A-list musicians from both the Bay Area, CA and Austin, TX music scenes as well as stellar guest appearances by Marcia Ball, Tommy Castro, John Nemeth, Carolyn Wonderland, Vicki Randle and many more! State-of-the-art production, vintage vibe, tasteful guitar playing and a natural, unforced vocal delivery come together via one all-important element that is so often missing in modern blues and R&B recordings...great original songs.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.