Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Little Mix - Get Weird (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

6-11-2015, 08:17
Music | Pop

Title: Get Weird (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Syco Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:55:39
Total Size: 134 mb


01. Black Magic (00:03:31)
02. Love Me Like You (00:03:17)
03. Weird People (00:03:31)
04. Secret Love Song (00:04:09)
05. Hair (00:03:29)
06. Grown (00:02:36)
07. I Love You (00:04:09)
08. OMG (00:03:23)
09. Lightning (00:05:12)
10. A.D.I.D.A.S. (00:03:22)
11. Love Me or Leave Me (00:03:26)
12. The End (00:02:12)
13. I Wont (00:03:17)
14. Secret Love Song, Pt. II (00:04:27)
15. Clued Up (00:04:06)
16. The Beginning (00:01:33)

Thanks to a reliable raft of hummable choruses, tight harmonies and four likeable and relatable personalities, Little Mix have earned elite girl group status. And the irresistible hooks on The X Factor UK alumni’s third album in three years only diversifies their appeal. Worldwide hit “Black Magic”, new single “Love Me Like You” and the rousing “Hair” serve as perfect primers to Jade, Jesy, Leigh-Anne and Perrie's joyous brand of freewheeling empowerment pop. The album includes throwback vibes to ultra-modern production and encompasses the past, the present and the future of girl band pop.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

shutyourmouth   User offline   5 November 2015 18:33

Uploaded or Uploadable please! The others aren't working.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.