Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Koryn Hawthorne - The Complete Season 8 Collection (The Voice Performance) (2015)

10-11-2015, 10:53
Music | Soul | R&B | Pop

Title: The Complete Season 8 Collection (The Voice Performance)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Republic Records
Genre: R&B, Soul, Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:48
Total Size: 102 Mn


01. My Kind Of Love (The Voice Performance) 03:23
02. Love Me Harder (The Voice Performance) 02:14
03. Try (The Voice Performance) 03:32
04. How Great Thou Art (The Voice Performance) 03:22
05. Stronger (What Doesnt Kill You) (The Voice Performance) 03:31
06. Make It Rain (The Voice Performance) 03:23
07. Girl On Fire (The Voice Performance) 03:28
08. Dream On (The Voice Performance) 03:07
09. Everybody Hurts (The Voice Performance) 02:55
10. Oh Mary Dont You Weep (The Voice Performance) 03:08
11. One (The Voice Performance) 03:05
12. Its A Mans Mans Mans World (The Voice Performance) 03:05
13. We Can Work It Out (The Voice Performance) 03:07
14. Bright Fire (The Voice Performance) 03:28

This digital download compilation rounds up studio recordings from Koryn Hawthorne, who finished in fourth place during the eighth season of NBC singing competition The Voice. Hawthorne, who was guided by Pharrell Williams, showcased her gutsy, powerful vocals on a wide range of songs, including James Brown's mid-'60s soul classic "It's a Man's Man's Man's World," the early-'90s U2 ballad "One," and Ariana Grande and the Weeknd's hit "Love Me Harder" (a duet with Vance Smith). Williams joins in on some of the material, including a version of the Beatles' "We Can Work It Out" and "Bright Fire," the latter of which he wrote. These aren't the live versions as seen on the program; they're polished studio recordings.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

studio814   User offline   10 November 2015 11:19

Thank You Alot. 3 9

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.