Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Damien - The Complete Season 7 Collection (The Voice Performance) (2015)

10-11-2015, 12:51
Music | Soul | R&B

Title: The Complete Season 7 Collection (The Voice Performance)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Republic Records
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 38:35 Min
Total Size: 101 Mb

01. Its So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday (The Voice Perf 02:44
02. How Do I Live (The Voice Performance) 03:51
03. Im Not The Only One (The Voice Performance) 03:26
04. He Aint Heavy, Hes My Brother (The Voice Performance) 03:19
05. You And I (The Voice Performance) 02:54
06. Someone Like You (The Voice Performance) 03:27
07. Shes Out Of My Life (The Voice Performance) 03:10
08. I Dont Want To Wait (The Voice Performance) 02:55
09. Grenade (The Voice Performance) 03:25
10. A Song For You (The Voice Performance) 03:04
11. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (The Voice Performance) 02:55
12. Soldier (The Voice Performance) 03:25

Toward the close of 2014, the Republic label compiled Louisiana native Damien Lawson's studio recordings for the seventh season of The Voice. The mature and gospel-rooted R&B singer, a finalist, performed a ballad-heavy mix of classic and contemporary songs, and most of it is here in studio-recorded form, sequenced in the order in which viewers heard it, on this digital download-only set. It's highlighted by "It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday" (his audition song), "She's Out of My Life," and "Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me," the last of which was performed with coach Adam Levine. This isn't quite complete. "Knock on Wood," Lawson's duet with Kelli Douglas, is missing, though it was available separately.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

studio814   User offline   10 November 2015 12:53

Thank You Alot. 3 9

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.