Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Angelo Santo Lombardi - I Giorni Di Eurisko (2004)

11-11-2015, 07:31
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: I Giorni Di Eurisko
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Music Center
Genre: Symphonic Progressive Rock
Quality: WavPack (iso.wv)
Total Time: 69:25
Total Size: 619 Mb


1. One Way
2. Tu Sai
3. La Tua Voce
4. Eurisko
5. Il Tuo Canto
6. Regina Mia
7. Vivere Accanto a Te
8. La Vita (Old Dream)
9. Che Dolce Dono "I Miei" per Noi
10. In Tre Tempi
11. La Principessa Sara
12. Quando Sorgera il Sole
13. Ballata

Angelo Santo Lombardi / vocals, piano Steinway, electric piano, organ, keyboards
Gabriele Paganoni / acoustic and electric guitars, bass, keyboards, effects, synth drums and percussions
Sara Lombardi / vocals (11)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.